KEY OFFICIALS

Chairperson

John A. Agbayani
(+632) 8725.6869
(+632) 8725.6885
john.agbayani@pcgg.gov.ph

Commissioner

Rhoderick M. Parayno
(+632) 8725.6875
(+632) 8725.7089
rhoderick.parayno@pcgg.gov.ph

Raymond Anthony C. Dilag
(+632) 8725.6846
(+632) 8725.6915
raymond.dilag@pcgg.gov.ph

Commission Secretary

Francis B. Joves
(+632) 8726.9887
francis.joves@pcgg.gov.ph


DEPARTMENTS AND OFFICES

Asset Management Department
(+632) 8721.2849
amd@pcgg.gov.ph
John Sherwin Jao, Director Surrendered
Mark J. Abelon, Director Sequestered

Finance and Administration Department
(+632) 8725.6895
fad@pcgg.gov.ph
Lorna U. Reyes, Director

Legal Department
(+632) 8725.6967 or (+632) 8725.6816
legal@pcgg.gov.ph

Research Department
(+632) 8725.6973
research@pcgg.gov.ph
Romulo A. Siazon, Director

Press and Information Office
(+632) 8725.6874
pio@pcgg.gov.ph